IronMaxx Protein Creme Choc Almond, 250g


Geschmack: Choc Almond
Price:
Sale price10.40

Description

Highest protein content worldwide

 

Instead of the traditional hazelnut-based protein creams, the protein creams were developed with almonds (12%) and thus have a significantly better nutritional balance than protein spreads made from hazelnuts. With up to 30% protein per 100g it is the protein cream with the highest protein content on the market! The proteins are composed of high-quality almonds and the first-class whey protein concentrate.

 

Sweet breakfast without regrets

 

Something sweet for breakfast that is not unhealthy at the same time? The new protein spreads are the solution! Consisting of tasty almonds and high-quality whey protein, the spreads have a low carbohydrate content and a high protein content at the same time. This makes them an optimal alternative for all those who want to eat healthy or maintain a diet.

 

Tenderly melting and soooo delicious

 

In addition, the soft-melting protein cream with a low sugar content of just 3% is convincing. Like all products from the Convenience range, the Protein Cream is both vegetarian and gluten-free. It is available in the flavours almond chocolate, white chocolate coconut and white chocolate crispy. Caution - is addictive!

 

Recommended dosage

 

The 250g jar provides a delicious spread for a sweet breakfast. Or you can simply spoon it out of the jar - without a guilty conscience. Suitable for a vegetarian and gluten-free diet. Suitable for diets and muscle-building phases due to its positive nutritional balance.

 

Ingredients

 

Whey protein concentrate, vegetable fats (rapeseed oil, palm oil), sweeteners (maltitol, sucralose), almonds (12%), fat-reduced cocoa powder, emulsifier (soya lecithin). May contain traces of other nuts.

Zahlungsmethoden

American Express ESR Paymentslip Mastercard PayPal Twint Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Kunden kauften auch

Kürzlich angesehen

IronMaxx Protein Creme Choc Almond, 250g


Geschmack: Choc Almond
Prix:
Prix réduit10.40

Description

La plus forte teneur en protéines au monde

 

Au lieu des traditionnelles crèmes protéinées à base de noisettes, les crèmes protéinées ont été développées avec des amandes (12%) et ont donc un équilibre nutritionnel nettement meilleur que les pâtes à tartiner protéinées à base de noisettes. Avec jusqu'à 30% de protéines par 100g, c'est la crème protéinée la plus riche en protéines du marché ! Les protéines sont composées d'amandes de haute qualité et d'un concentré de protéines de lactosérum de première classe.

 

Un petit déjeuner sucré sans regrets

 

Quelque chose de sucré pour le petit-déjeuner qui ne soit pas malsain en même temps ? Les nouvelles protéines à tartiner sont la solution ! Composées d'amandes savoureuses et de protéines de lactosérum de haute qualité, les pâtes à tartiner ont une faible teneur en glucides et une forte teneur en protéines à la fois. Cela en fait une alternative optimale pour tous ceux qui veulent manger sainement ou maintenir un régime alimentaire.

 

Tendrement fondant et si délicieux

 

En outre, la crème protéique à fusion douce, avec une faible teneur en sucre de seulement 3 %, est convaincante. Comme tous les produits de la gamme Convenience, la crème protéinée est à la fois végétarienne et sans gluten. Il est disponible dans les saveurs chocolat amande, chocolat blanc noix de coco et chocolat blanc croquant. La prudence - c'est une dépendance !

 

Dosage recommandé

 

Le pot de 250 g offre une délicieuse pâte à tartiner pour un petit déjeuner sucré. Ou vous pouvez simplement le sortir du bocal à la cuillère - sans mauvaise conscience. Convient pour un régime végétarien et sans gluten. Convient aux régimes alimentaires et aux phases de musculation grâce à son bilan nutritionnel positif.

 

Ingrédients

 

Concentré de protéines de lactosérum, graisses végétales (huile de colza, huile de palme), édulcorants (maltitol, sucralose), amandes (12 %), poudre de cacao allégée, émulsifiant (lécithine de soja). Peut contenir des traces d'autres noix.

Zahlungsmethoden

American Express ESR Paymentslip Mastercard PayPal Twint Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Kunden kauften auch

Kürzlich angesehen