IronMaxx Protein Müsli, 500g

11.90

Tax includedShipping calculated at checkout

Heute bestellt - am Folgetag bei dir

Top Service


Zahlungsmethoden
  • American Express
  • ESR Paymentslip
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Twint
  • Visa

The world novelty of IronMaxx® 48 % High Protein Muesli!

 

The new IronMaxx® Protein Muesli finally brings variety on the breakfast table! With almost 48% protein content, our new protein muesli is not only the most protein-rich product on the market, it also contains little fat compared to common protein mueslis. Due to an additionally reduced carbohydrate and sugar content, our muesli is not only suitable for the diet and muscle building phase alone, but also as a healthy meal replacement and for in-between meals.

 

Because a varied and at the same time protein-rich diet is still a challenge for many athletes. Although vegetables, fish and meat offer an almost inexhaustible selection of low-calorie and high-quality protein sources for lunch and dinner, these are not suitable for breakfast, especially for fitness beginners and conventional sports enthusiasts. Even vegans or people with lactose or gluten intolerance are currently searching in vain for suitable and first-class protein sources between low-fat curd cheese and low-fat natural yoghurt.

 

The IronMaxx® 48 % High Protein Muesli! - The revolution of breakfast!

 

Our new 48 % High Protein Muesli is a true alternative to traditional animal protein sources. And even more! It's the perfect combination of high protein content and reduced carbohydrate and fat ingredients. And it is also available in 5 delicious varieties. In addition to the classic chocolate and nut flavours, it offers a wide range of choices for everyone with strawberry, banana and the neutral flake mix. And the best thing about it: it is not only a classic with milk, it is a real treat. Just like its IronMaxx® relatives, it can easily be prepared with water, saving even more unnecessary fats and carbohydrates.

 

The new IronMaxx® 48 % High Protein Muesli: an absolute world novelty! And you will not find it in any other product range of other food supplement manufacturers!

 

Recommended intake

 

Stir the desired amount of IronMaxx® Protein Muesli into water or chilled, low-fat milk (fat content 1.5%). Basically, the increased protein requirement of a person depends on age, sex and training condition. Store out of reach of small children. A varied and balanced diet and a healthy lifestyle should be observed.

 

Ingredients

 

soya flakes, soya crispies (soya protein, rice semolina, soya flour, salt), sunflower seeds, quinoa puffed, amaranth puffed, linseed, pumpkin seeds

 

Nutritional values

 

Energy 418 kcal Fat 16,3gCarbohydrates 17,1of which sugar 3,4gFibre 9,3gProtein 46,0g Salt 1,1g 

// <![CDATA[ {"@context":"https://schema.org/","@type":"Product","name":"IronMaxx Protein Müsli, 500g","image":"https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2466/6303/products/ironmaxx-protein-msli-500g-fiteluxe_882.jpg?v=1541362447","model":[{"@type":"ProductModel","name":"Schoko","sku":"715235657669","mpn":"715235657669","offers":{"@type":"Offer","priceCurrency":"CHF","price":"11.90","itemCondition":"https://schema.org/NewCondition","availability":"https://schema.org/InStock"}},{"@type":"ProductModel","name":"Erdbeer","sku":"715235657676","mpn":"715235657676","offers":{"@type":"Offer","priceCurrency":"CHF","price":"11.90","itemCondition":"https://schema.org/NewCondition"}},{"@type":"ProductModel","name":"Neutral","sku":"715235657683","mpn":"715235657683","offers":{"@type":"Offer","priceCurrency":"CHF","price":"11.90","itemCondition":"https://schema.org/NewCondition"}}]} // ]]>

IronMaxx Protein Müsli, 500g


Geschmack: Schoko
Prix:
Prix réduit11.90

Description

La nouveauté mondiale du muesli IronMaxx® 48 % High Protein Muesli !

 

Le nouveau muesli protéiné IronMaxx® apporte enfin de la variété sur la table du petit-déjeuner ! Avec une teneur en protéines de près de 48%, notre nouveau muesli protéiné est non seulement le produit le plus riche en protéines du marché, mais il contient également peu de graisse par rapport aux mueslis protéinés courants. Grâce à sa teneur réduite en glucides et en sucre, notre muesli convient non seulement pour la phase de régime et de musculation, mais aussi comme substitut de repas sain et pour les repas intermédiaires.

 

Car une alimentation variée et en même temps riche en protéines est encore un défi pour de nombreux athlètes. Bien que les légumes, le poisson et la viande offrent un choix presque inépuisable de sources de protéines hypocaloriques et de haute qualité pour le déjeuner et le dîner, ils ne conviennent pas au petit déjeuner, surtout pour les débutants en fitness et les sportifs classiques. Même les végétaliens ou les personnes souffrant d'une intolérance au lactose ou au gluten recherchent actuellement en vain des sources de protéines adaptées et de premier ordre entre le fromage blanc allégé et le yaourt naturel allégé.

 

Le muesli IronMaxx® 48 % High Protein Muesli ! - La révolution du petit déjeuner !

 

Notre nouveau muesli à 48 % de protéines est une véritable alternative aux sources traditionnelles de protéines animales. Et même plus ! C'est la combinaison parfaite d'une teneur élevée en protéines et d'une réduction des glucides et des lipides. Et il est également disponible en 5 délicieuses variétés. En plus des saveurs classiques de chocolat et de noix, il offre un large éventail de choix pour tous avec la fraise, la banane et le mélange de flocons neutres. Et le meilleur dans tout ça : ce n'est pas seulement un classique avec du lait, c'est un vrai régal. Tout comme ses parents IronMaxx®, il peut facilement être préparé avec de l'eau, ce qui permet d'économiser encore plus de graisses et de glucides inutiles.

 

Le nouveau muesli IronMaxx® 48 % High Protein Muesli : une nouveauté mondiale absolue ! Et vous ne le trouverez dans aucune autre gamme de produits d'autres fabricants de compléments alimentaires !

 

Consommation recommandée

 

Mélangez la quantité souhaitée de muesli protéiné IronMaxx® dans de l'eau ou du lait froid et pauvre en matière grasse (teneur en matière grasse de 1,5 %). Fondamentalement, l'augmentation des besoins en protéines d'une personne dépend de son âge, de son sexe et de sa condition d'entraînement. Conserver hors de portée des jeunes enfants. Une alimentation variée et équilibrée et un mode de vie sain doivent être observés.

 

Ingrédients

 

flocons de soja, chips de soja (protéine de soja, semoule de riz, farine de soja, sel), graines de tournesol, quinoa soufflé, amarante soufflé, graines de lin, graines de courge

 

Valeurs nutritionnelles

 

Énergie 418 kcal Lipides 16,3g Glucides 17,1 dont sucre 3,4gFibres 9,3gProtéines 46,0g Sel 1,1g 

// <![CDATA[ {"@context":"https://schema.org/","@type":"Product","name":"IronMaxx Protein Müsli, 500g","image":"https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2466/6303/products/ironmaxx-protein-msli-500g-fiteluxe_882.jpg?v=1541362447","model":[{"@type":"ProductModel","name":"Schoko","sku":"715235657669","mpn":"715235657669","offers":{"@type":"Offer","priceCurrency":"CHF","price":"11.90","itemCondition":"https://schema.org/NewCondition","availability":"https://schema.org/InStock"}},{"@type":"ProductModel","name":"Erdbeer","sku":"715235657676","mpn":"715235657676","offers":{"@type":"Offer","priceCurrency":"CHF","price":"11.90","itemCondition":"https://schema.org/NewCondition"}},{"@type":"ProductModel","name":"Neutral","sku":"715235657683","mpn":"715235657683","offers":{"@type":"Offer","priceCurrency":"CHF","price":"11.90","itemCondition":"https://schema.org/NewCondition"}}]} // ]]>

Payment & Security

American Express ESR Paymentslip Mastercard PayPal Twint Visa

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Estimer la livraison

You may also like

Recently viewed