Callowfit The Salty Caramel Sauce


Geschmack: Salty Caramel
Price:
Sale price6.90

Description

Make your dessert even more delicious with this delicious Salty Caramel Dessert Sauce from Callowfit, the new trend for healthy eating. The ideal taste experience for sportsmen and women who place great value on a delicious taste and yet want to avoid sugar and fat. This delicious sauce is also gluten-free, lactose-free and aspartame-free.

 

Callowfit sauces are made from natural ingredients such as tomatoes, salt, pepper and herbs, which are cooked and chilled. Callowfit sauces not only look like real sauces, they taste like them. Try them out!

 

Highlights

 

Salty Caramel Low Carb Sauce

no added sugar and almost no fat

Vegan, gluten and lactose free

very tasty in taste

 

Recommended consumption

 

Depending on your needs.

 

Ingredients

 

water, thickener: carmellose, salt, flavour, colour: caramelose, thickener: guar gum, firming agent: sodium sulphate, colour: annatto, preservative: potassium sorbate, sweetener: sucralose, sweetener: steviol glycosides, colour: curcumin

 

 

Payment & Security

American Express ESR Paymentslip Mastercard PayPal Twint Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed

Callowfit The Salty Caramel Sauce


Geschmack: Salty Caramel
Preis:
Sonderpreis6.90

Beschreibung

Machen Sie Ihr Dessert noch köstlicher mit dieser köstlichen Salty Caramel Dessertsauce von Callowfit, dem neuen Trend für eine gesunde Ernährung. Das ideale Geschmackserlebnis für Sportler, die viel Wert auf einen köstlichen Geschmack legen und dennoch auf Zucker sowie Fett verzichten möchten. Außerdem ist diese leckere Sauce glutenfrei, laktosefrei und Aspartamfrei.

Die Callowfit Soßen werden aus natürlichen Rohstoffen wie Tomaten, Salz, Pfeffer und Kräutern hergestellt, die gekocht und gekühlt werden. Callowfit Saucen sehen nicht nur wie echte Saucen aus, sie schmecken auch so. Probieren Sie sie aus!

Highlights

  • Salty Caramel Low Carb Sauce
  • ohne Zuckerzusätze und fast ohne Fett
  • Vegan, gluten- und laktosefrei
  • sehr lecker im Geschmack

Verzehrempfehlung

Je nach Bedarf.

Zutaten

Wasser, Verdickungsmittel: Carmellose, Salz, Aroma, Farbstoff: Zuckerkulör, Verdickungsmittel: Guarkernmehl, Festigungsmittel: Natriumsulfat, Farbstoff: Annatto, Konservierungsstoff: Kaliumsorbat, Süßungsmittel: Sucralose, Süßungsmittel: Steviolglycoside, Farbstoff: Kurkumin

Payment & Security

American Express ESR Paymentslip Mastercard PayPal Twint Visa

Deine Zahlungsinformationen werden sicher verarbeitet. Wir speichern keine Kreditkartendaten und haben auch keinen Zugang zu Deinen Kredidtkatendaten.

You may also like

Recently viewed