ESN Protein Pudding, 360g


Geschmack: Schoko
Price:
Sale price19.90

Description

"ESN Protein Pudding"

 

If you are looking for a protein-rich dessert that is easy to prepare and provides your body with 30 g of protein per portion, ESN Protein Pudding is the perfect choice. The supplement manufacturer ESN attaches great importance to the fact that only high-quality raw materials are used for the ESN Protein Pudding, which is produced in Germany. The protein pudding from the Chef Series is not too sweet, has a great creaminess and can be enjoyed without regret within a diet.

 

 

 

Made in Germany

tasty protein dessert

highest quality of raw materials

very easy preparation

intensive taste

not too sweet or artificial

 

 

 

What makes ESN's protein pudding so great?

 

In addition to the intense, but not artificial taste, it is above all the simple preparation that distinguishes the Protein Pudding. With the Protein Dessert, you bring variety and enjoyment to your diet and have a figure-conscious snack ready when the ravenous appetite comes.

 

 

 

Tip

 

We at Fiteluxe have another insider tip for all sports enthusiasts who like to try things out: try the delicious protein dessert with a little warmed rice pudding - the creamy consistency means that the protein pudding melts perfectly with the rice and you can conjure up a protein-rich snack for a healthy start to the day.

Payment & Security

American Express ESR Paymentslip Mastercard PayPal Twint Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed

Gratis Versand ab 100.- / Kauf auf rechnung

ESN Protein Pudding, 360g

Product image 1Esn Protein Pudding 360G
Product image 2Esn Protein Pudding 360G

Normaler Preis SFr. 19.90

"ESN Protein Pudding"

Wer auf der Suche nach einem proteinreichen Nachtisch ist, der sich kinderleicht zubereiten lässt und dazu den Körper noch mit 30 g Eiweiß pro Portion versorgt ist mit dem ESN Protein Pudding bestens bedient. Der Supplementhersteller ESN legt großen Wert darauf, dass bei dem im Deutschland hergestellten ESN Protein Pudding nur hochqualitative Rohstoffe zum Einsatz kommen. Der Protein Pudding aus der Chef Series ist nicht zu süß, hat eine tolle Cremigkeit und kann ohne Reue innerhalb einer Diät genossen werden.

 

  • Hergestellt in Deutschland
  • schmackhaftes Protein-Dessert
  • höchste Qualität der Rohstoffe
  • kinderleichte Zubereitung
  • intensiver Geschmack
  • nicht zu süß oder künstlich

 

Was macht den Protein Pudding von ESN so toll?

Neben dem intensiven, aber nicht künstlichen Geschmack ist es vor allem die einfache Zubereitung, die den Protein Pudding auszeichnet. Mit dem Protein Dessert bringst du Abwechslung und Genuss in den Ernährungsplan und hast eine figurbewusste Nascherei parat, wenn sich der Heißhunger meldet.

 

Tipp

Für alle probierfreudigen Sportler haben wir vom Muskelmacher Shop noch einen Geheimtipp: Probiert das leckere Protein Dessert doch mal mit etwas aufgewärmten Milchreis - Durch die cremige Konsistenz verschmilzt der Protein Pudding perfekt mit dem Reis und man zaubert sich so einen proteinreichen Snack für einen gesunden Start in den Tag.

Schließen (Esc)

BLACK FRIDAY

JETZT 15% mit dem Code: Black!

Für jeden Einkauf erhältst du zusätzlich einen 15.- Gutschein

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Suchen

Einkaufswagen

Ihr Einkaufswagen ist im Moment leer.
Einkauf beginnen