IronMaxx Protein Creme White Choc Crisp, 250g

10.40

Tax includedShipping calculated at checkout

Heute bestellt - am Folgetag bei dir

Top Service


Zahlungsmethoden
  • American Express
  • ESR Paymentslip
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Twint
  • Visa

Highest protein content worldwide

 

Instead of the traditional hazelnut-based protein creams, the protein creams were developed with almonds (12%) and thus have a significantly better nutritional balance than protein spreads made from hazelnuts. With up to 30% protein per 100g it is the protein cream with the highest protein content on the market! The proteins are composed of high-quality almonds and the first-class whey protein concentrate.

 

Sweet breakfast without regrets

 

Something sweet for breakfast that is not unhealthy at the same time? The new protein spreads are the solution! Consisting of tasty almonds and high-quality whey protein, the spreads have a low carbohydrate content and a high protein content at the same time. This makes them an optimal alternative for all those who want to eat healthy or maintain a diet.

 

Tenderly melting and soooo delicious

 

In addition, the soft-melting protein cream with a low sugar content of just 3% is convincing. Like all products from the Convenience range, the Protein Cream is both vegetarian and gluten-free. It is available in the flavours almond chocolate, white chocolate coconut and white chocolate crispy. Caution - is addictive!

 

Recommended dosage

 

The 250g jar provides a delicious spread for a sweet breakfast. Or you can simply spoon it out of the jar - without a guilty conscience. Suitable for a vegetarian and gluten-free diet. Suitable for diets and muscle-building phases due to its positive nutritional balance.

 

Ingredients

 

Sweetener (maltitol), vegetable fats (rapeseed oil, palm oil), whey protein concentrate, soya crispies (soya protein isolate, rice semolina, sugar, cocoa powder strongly de-oiled, soya flour, salt, flavouring), emulsifier (soya lecithin), flavouring. May contain traces of nuts.

IronMaxx Protein Creme White Choc Crisp, 250g

Normaler Preis CHF 10.40 Spare Liquid error (product-template line 117): -Infinity%
1 auf Lager

Höchster Proteingehalt weltweit

Anstatt wie herkömmlich auf Haselnussbasis wurden die Protein Cremes mit Mandeln (12%) entwickelt und haben so eine deutlich bessere Nährwertbilanz als Protein-Brotaufstriche aus Haselnüssen. Mit bis zu 30% Eiweiss pro 100g ist sie die Protein Creme mit dem höchsten Proteingehalt auf dem Markt! Die Proteine setzen sich aus hochwertigen Mandeln und dem erstklassigen Molkeneiweisskonzentrat zusammen.

Süsses Frühstück ohne Reue

Was Süsses zum Frühstück, das gleichzeitig nicht ungesund ist? Die neuen Proteinaufstriche sind die Lösung! Bestehend aus leckeren Mandeln und hochwertigem Whey Protein haben die Brotaufstriche einen geringen Anteil an Kohlenhydraten und gleichzeitig einen hohen Eiweissgehalt. Damit sind sie eine optimale Alternative für alle, die sich gesund ernähren oder Diät halten wollen.

Zartschmelzend und soooo lecker

Zudem überzeugt die zartschmelzende Protein Creme mit einem geringen Zuckergehalt von gerade einmal 3%. Wie alle Produkte aus der Convenience-Reihe ist auch die Protein Creme sowohl vegetarisch als auch glutenfrei. Erhältlich ist sie in den Geschmacksrichtungen Mandel-Schokolade, weisse Schokolade-Kokosnuss und weisse Schokolade Crispy. Vorsicht - macht süchtig!

Einnahmeempfehlung

Das 250g-Glas liefert einen leckeren Brotaufstrich für ein süsses Frühstück. Oder man löffelt sie einfach aus dem Glas - ganz ohne schlechtes Gewissen. Geeigente für eine vegetarische und glutenfreie Ernährung. Aufgrund der positiven Nährwertbilanz für Diät und Muskelaufbauphase geeignet.

Zutaten

Süssungsmittel (Maltitol), pflanzliche Fette (Rapsöl, Palmöl), Molkenproteinkonzentrat, soja Crispies (sojaproteinisolat, Reisgries, Zucker, Kakaopulver stark entölt, sojamehl, Salz, Aroma), Emul- gator (Sojalecithin), Aroma. kann bei übermässigem Verzehr abführend wirken. Kann Spuren enthalten von Schalenfrüchten.