MoonSpring, 500ml


Geschmack: Hopfen-Hanf
Price:
Sale price2.30

Description

Moonspring are calorie-free, still, vegan soft drinks based on natural essences with selected functional components such as Q10, folic acid or caffeine. Moonspring is aseptically filled in a gentle manner and thus does not contain any preservatives.

 

The use of natural essences guarantees the incredibly intense and long-lasting taste profile of Moonspring. The production of these essences is similar to individual processes used in the perfume industry, whereby tea and fruit infusions are pressed, the flavour essences are distilled from them and then diluted back, sometimes with the addition of further flavours. The result is the compositions of Moonspring.

 

Moonspring can be drunk at room temperature or chilled and has a shelf life of at least 12 months.

 

No calories, no additives - means less than 5 kcal/100ml and no preservatives.

 

Midnightrebel:

 

Smoky and fruity, dark and fresh, intense and sweet - bringing together essences of rooibos and currant is obvious. And because rooibos is not a tea from the tea bush and therefore does not contain any caffeine of its own, we have added some to it. Smart!  Caffeine helps to improve alertness, concentration and performance.

 

Cloudbuster:

 

...pure.

 

The colour "orange" comes from the fruit. Before it came to us, people here only knew "red". And then Marco Polo went to China... where the orange was invented by crossing tangerine with grapefruit. Anyway, together with the essence of fresh green tea we created something unique. Great!

 

Sunsmuggler:

 

With folic acid.

 

Essences of fresh kiwi... actually it's not really called that, it's Kiwiberry, even though it's not a berry. And it's not from New Zealand, it's from China. However, together with lemon grass from the West Indies and local apple, it makes a great thirst quencher. Actually the best!
Folic acid supports a whole range of important metabolic and growth processes.

 

Heartbreaker:

 

With hemp extract.

 

4/20 is only a myth - but the truth is that Vincent van Gogh painted his most famous paintings on hemp fabric. Hops also have their own peculiarity, because no matter how you turn it, it always grows and winds clockwise. However, the mixture of essences from both gives a taste that is addictive. Absolutely ingenious.  Hemp extract is obtained by crushing the flowers and has a calming effect.

 

Daydreamer:

 

With Q10.

 

Strawberries are actually not berries but nuts, and black tea is not called black in China but "Hong Cha", which actually means red tea. Anyway, the taste combination counts, especially together with the essence of fresh mint. Fantastic!
Q10 is essential for the supply of energy to the cells and the immune system.

 

Payment & Security

American Express ESR Paymentslip Mastercard PayPal Twint Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed

Moonspring, 500ml

filler

Geschmack: Rooibos-Johanisbeere
Preis:
Sale PreisCHF 2.30
Lagerbestand:
An Lager

Beschreibung

Moonspring sind kalorienfreie, stille, vegane Erfrischungsgetränke auf der Basis natürlicher Essenzen mit ausgewählten Funktionsbausteinen wie Q10, Folsäure oder Koffein. Moonspring wird schonend aseptisch abgefüllt und verzichtet so auf die Zugabe von Konservierungsstoffen.

Die Verwendung natürlicher Essenzen garantiert das unglaublich intensive und langanhaltende Geschmacksprofil von Moonspring. Die Herstellung dieser Essenzen ähnelt einzelnen Verfahren aus der Parfümindustrie, wobei Tee- und Fruchtaufgüsse gepresst, hieraus die Geschmacksessenzen destilliert und diese, teilweise unter Zugabe weiterer Aromen, rückverdünnt werden. Als Resultat entstehen die Kompositionen von Moonspring.

Moonspring kann bei Zimmertemperatur oder gekühlt getrunken werden und hat eine Haltbarkeit von mindestens 12 Monaten.

No calories, no additives – heisst weniger als 5 kcal/100ml und keine Konservierungsmittel.

Midnightrebel:

Rauchig und fruchtig, dunkel und frisch, intensiv und lieblich – Essenzen aus Rooibos und Johannisbeere zusammen zu bringen liegt eigentlichen auf der Hand. Und weil Rooibos gar kein Tee vom Teestrauch ist und deshalb auch kein eigenes Koffein enthält, haben wir ihm welches zugegeben. Smart! 
Koffein trägt zur Verbesserung von Wachheit, Konzentrations- und Leistungsfähigkeit bei.

Cloudbuster:

Pur.

Die Farbe «Orange» stammt von der Frucht. Bevor diese zu uns kam, kannten die Menschen hier nur «Rot». Und dann ging Marco Polo nach China… da, wo die Orange erfunden wurde als man Mandarine mit Pampelmuse kreuzte. Wie auch immer, zusammen mit der Essenz aus frischem Grüntee haben wir etwas Einzigartiges kreiert. Grossartig!

Sunsmuggler:

Mit Folsäure.

Essenzen aus frischer Kiwi… eigentlich heisst sie ja gar nicht so, sondern Kiwiberry, auch wenn sie keine Beere ist. Und aus Neuseeland stammt sie auch nicht, sondern aus China. Wie auch immer, zusammen mit Zitronengras aus Westindien und heimischem Apfel entsteht ein grossartiger Durstlöscher. Eigentlich der Beste!
Folsäure unterstützt eine ganze Reihe wichtiger Stoffwechsel- und Wachstumsprozesse.

Heartbreaker:

Mit Hanfextrakt.

4/20 ist nur ein Mythos – wahr aber ist, dass Vincent van Gogh seine berühmtesten Gemälde auf Hanfstoff gemalt hat. Auch Hopfen hat so seine Eigenart, denn egal wie man ihn dreht, er wächst und windet sich immer im Uhrzeigersinn. Wie auch immer, die Mischung der Essenzen aus beiden gibt einen Geschmack, der süchtig macht. Absolut genial. 
Hanfextrakt wird durch Zerstampfen der Blüten gewonnen und wirkt beruhigend.

Daydreamer:

Mit Q10.

Erdbeeren sind eigentlich keine Beeren, sondern Nüsse, und Schwarztee wird in China nicht als schwarz sondern als «Hong Cha» bezeichnet, was eigentlich roter Tee heisst. Wie auch immer, die Geschmackskombi zählt, insbesondere zusammen mit der Essenz aus frischer Minze. Fantastisch!
Q10 ist für die Versorgung der Zellen mit Energie und das Immunsystem unerlässlich.

Payment & Security

American Express ESR Paymentslip Mastercard PayPal Twint Visa

Deine Zahlung ist sicher. Wir speichern keine Daten von dir

Voraussichtlicher Versand

Kunden kauften auch

Zuletzt angesehen